I thank God Because…

August 4, 2011 Comments Off on I thank God Because…

  • He took the punishment I deserved.
  • He tells me He loves me everyday, even when I’m not faithful.
  • He promises me a new, fresh 24 everyday.
  • He enables me to live in peace and strength knowing my past is forgiven.
  • He prepares a permanent place for me in Heaven.
  • His love never fails, never changes, and never runs out.
  • He isn’t interested in where I’ve been, but where I am going.
  • He isn’t a system of frequent flyer points, He loves me the same today as tomorrow.
  • He isn’t just for the perfect people, He hung out with the imperfect people first.
  • He created me for a specific purpose.
  • He has given me the opportunity for salvation for free.
  • He sees infinitely more in me than I see in myself.
Tagged: , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading I thank God Because… at Ericmsavage.com.

meta

